Wellingborough Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Display a list of walks and their full details

Click on a walk to display its details

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Tuesday, 18th December 2018, 4m from Summer Leys, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 19th December 2018, 7.5m from Billing Mill, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd December 2018, 7m from Billing Mill, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, 6m from Odell, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Saturday, 29th December 2018, 7m from Stoke Bruerne, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 1st January 2019, 5m from Ecton, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, 8m from Wadenhoe, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 5th January 2019, 7m from Wellingborough, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 8th January 2019, 5m from Wellingborough, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th January 2019, 7.5m from Olney, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 12th January 2019, 7m from Wellingborough Embankment, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, 5.5m from Olney, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, 7.5 miles from Carlton, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 19th January 2019, 6m from Summer Leys, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, 6m from Islip, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, 5m from Grafton Regis, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, 7m from Yardley Hastings, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 26th January 2019, 7.5m from Orlingbury, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, 6.5m from Great Doddington, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 29th January 2019, 3m from Higham Ferrers, 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th January 2019, 7.5m from Sudborough, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd February 2019, 7m from Northampton, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, 7m from Deene, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th February 2019, 6m from Oundle, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th February 2019, 7.6m from Broughton, 7.6mile / 12.2km
Moderate Saturday, 9th February 2019, 6m from Nether Heyford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, 6m from Bromham, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, 7.5m from Lavendon, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 16th February 2019, 8m from Bugbrooke, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 17th February 2019, 7m from Barton Seagrave, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th February 2019, 5.5m from Little Harrowden, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, 7.5m from Gt. Houghton, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd February 2019, 6m from Oundle, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, 6m from Easton Maudit, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th February 2019, 4.5m from Yardley Hastings, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, 7m from Gt Doddington, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd March 2019, 8m from Southwick, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, 6m from Maidwell, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th March 2019, 5.5m from Twywell, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, 7.7m from Loddington, 7.7mile / 12.4km
Moderate Saturday, 9th March 2019, 7.5m from Little Houghton, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th March 2019, 8m from Barton Seagrave, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 12th March 2019, 4m from Sherington, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, 7.5m from Sherington, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Thursday, 14th March 2019, 11.3m from Kings Cliffe, 11.3mile / 18.2km
Moderate Saturday, 16th March 2019, 9.5 from Kimbolton, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th March 2019, 6m from Wymington, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, 7.5m from Grendon, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd March 2019, 7.5m from Ringstead, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, 6.5m from Stevington, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th March 2019, 3.5m from Warkton, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th March 2019, 7.5m from Odell, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Saturday, 30th March 2019, 7.5m from Tiffield, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 2nd April 2019, 6m from Woodford, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, 8m from Thorpe Waterville, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Thursday, 4th April 2019, 12m from Badby, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Saturday, 6th April 2019, 7m from Ringstead, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 7th April 2019, 6.25m from Gumley, 6.2mile / 10km
Leisurely Tuesday, 9th April 2019, 4m from Pavenham, 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th April 2019, 7.8m from Hackleton, 7.8mile / 12.6km
Moderate Thursday, 11th April 2019, 11.3m from Fotheringhay, 11.3mile / 18.2km
Moderate Tuesday, 16th April 2019, 5.75m from Crick, 5.7mile / 9.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 17th April 2019, 7.5m from Warmington, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 23rd April 2019, 4m from Earls Barton, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 24th April 2019, 9m from Billing Mill, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 27th April 2019, 7m from Spaldwick, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 28th April 2019, 2 X 5m walks from Great Cransley, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 30th April 2019, 5m from Earls Barton, 5mile / 8.1km

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Sunday, December 16, 2018