Wellingborough Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Display a list of walks and their full details

Click on a walk to display its details

Wednesday, 28th June 2017, 7.5m from Cranford St. John, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Saturday, 1st July 2017, 7m from Gayton, 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 4th July 2017, 4m from Raunds, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 5th July 2017, 7.5m from Hallaton, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Thursday, 6th July 2017, 12m from Empingham, 12mile / 19.3km
Saturday, 8th July 2017, 11m from Charlbury Oxon, 11mile / 17.7km
Tuesday, 11th July 2017, 6m from Gt Doddington, 6mile / 9.7km
Wednesday, 12th July 2017, 7.5m from Welham, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Thursday, 13th July 2017, 12m from Newport Pagnell, 12mile / 19.3km
Saturday, 15th July 2017, 10m from Grafham Water, 10mile / 16.1km
Sunday, 16th July 2017, 5m from Grendon, 5mile / 8.1km
Tuesday, 18th July 2017, 4m from Stoke Bruerne, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 19th July 2017, 7.5m from Stoke Goldington, Bucks, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Thursday, 20th July 2017, 11.5m from Aynho, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Saturday, 22nd July 2017, 7.5m from Warmington, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Sunday, 23rd July 2017, 5m from Grendon, 5mile / 8.1km
Tuesday, 25th July 2017, 6m from Brigstock, 6mile / 9.7km
Wednesday, 26th July 2017, 8m from Maidwell, 8mile / 12.9km
Thursday, 27th July 2017, 11.5m from West Haddon, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Saturday, 29th July 2017, 9m from Chackmore, 9mile / 14.5km
Tuesday, 1st August 2017, 4m from Delapre Abbey, Northampton, 4mile / 6.4km
Tuesday, 1st August 2017, 4m from Northampton, 4mile / 6.4km
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017, 7.5m from Olney, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Saturday, 5th August 2017, 8.7m from Grendon, 8.7mile / 14km
Tuesday, 8th August 2017, 5.5m from Cogenhoe, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Wednesday, 9th August 2017, 7.75m from Wellingborough, 7.7mile / 12.4km
Thursday, 10th August 2017, 12m from Welham, 12mile / 19.3km
Saturday, 12th August 2017, 8.5m from Polebrook, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Sunday, 13th August 2017, 7m from Wilbarston, 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 15th August 2017, 3.5 m from Carlton, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Wednesday, 16th August 2017, 7.8m from Cranford St John, 7.8mile / 12.6km
Thursday, 17th August 2017, 10m from Wendover, 10mile / 16.1km
Saturday, 19th August 2017, 7.5 m from Empingham Rutland, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Sunday, 20th August 2017, 5.5m from Finedon, 5.5mile / 8.8km
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017, 6m from Thrapston, 6mile / 9.7km
Wednesday, 23rd August 2017, 7m from Corby, 7mile / 11.3km
Thursday, 24th August 2017, 11m from Shellbrook, nr Ashby de la Zouch, 11mile / 17.7km
Saturday, 26th August 2017, 10m from Wilbarston, 10mile / 16.1km
Tuesday, 29th August 2017, 5m from Yardley Hastings, 5mile / 8.1km
Wednesday, 30th August 2017, 8m from Twywell, 8mile / 12.9km
Thursday, 31st August 2017, 11.5m from Sibbertoft, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Wednesday, 20th September 2017, 7.5m from Woburn., 7.5mile / 12.1km

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, June 28, 2017